Basisschool De Veenvogel


 
Marian van der Aar
m.vanderaar@wijdevenen.nl
Pauline Kortekaas
p.kortekaas@wijdevenen.nl
Lisa Akerboom 
l.akerboom@wijdevenen.nl
Maartje Leliveld
m.leliveld@wijdevenen.nl
Ingrid van Amersvoort
i.vanamersvoort@wijdevenen.nl
Vera van der Meer
v.vandermeer@wijdevenen.nl
Evelien Baaiman
e.baaiman@wijdevenen.nl 
Mandy Reatsch
m.reatsch@wijdevenen.nl
Tanja van den Berg
t.vandenberg@wijdevenen.nl
Marc van Roessel
m.vanroessel@wijdevenen.nl 
Agnes Brouwer
a.brouwer@wijdevenen.nl
Hanny de Rooij
h.derooij@wijdevenen.nl
Chananja van Dijk
c.vandijk@wijdevenen.nl
Conny Schrama
c.schrama@wijdevenen.nl
Marjon Eekelschot
m.eekelschot@wijdevenen.nl
Ellen Verkleij
e.verkleij@wijdevenen.nl
Mirjam van Gils
m.vangils@wijdevenen.nl
Joël Verlaan
j.verlaan@wijdevenen.nl
Rob de Haan
r.dehaan@wijdevenen.nl
Karin Verlaan
k.verlaan@wijdevenen.nl
Jessica Hoek
j.hoek@wijdevenen.nl
Noël Verweij
n.verweij@wijdevenen.nl
Brigitta Hoogervorst
b.hoogervorst@wijdevenen.nl
Natacha Vianen
n.vianen@wijdevenen.nl
Jacintha Hoogervorst
j.hoogervorst@wijdevenen.nl
Suzanne Vlaar
s.vlaar@wijdevenen.nl
Mirjam Hoogervorst
m.hoogervorst@wijdevenen.nl
Sara van der Vlugt
s.vandervlugt@wijdevenen.nl
Cora van der Hoorn
c.vanderhoorn@wijdevenen.nl
Angelique Wesseling
a.wesseling@wijdevenen.nl
Nathalie Kempenaar
n.kempenaar@wijdevenen.nl
Anja Wijfjes
a.wijfjes@wijdevenen.nl
  Heidi Zweegman
​​​​​​​h.zweegman@wijdevenen.nl

 

2020 Basisschool De Veenvogel

Powered by BasisOnline